Explore All English Skills Books

Speaking Listening Writing 1 English Book Cover Front Page

Speaking, Listening & Writing Series

Speaking, Listening & Writing is a five-part series of attractive, colourful skills books that can be used either on their own or to accompany Go Ahead Series, English Focus Series, Exploring English Series, or Galaxy Series. Speaking, Listening and Writing develops students’ language skills gradually and thoroughly, ensuring that their skills keep on improving to Intermediate level and beyond.

View More

Simple Steps to Good Writing 1 English Book Front Page

Simple Steps to Good Writing Series

Simple Steps to Good Writing is a series of four reading and writing skills books that take the learner from Beginner to Intermediate level.

View More

Get That Word 1 English Book Front Page

Get That Word Series

Get That Word is a series of three reading comprehension books at Beginner, Elementary, and Pre-Intermediate levels. The books follow the syllabus of Exploring English Series but can also be used independently.

View More

Back to Catalogue Page.

Get Going 1 English Book Front Page

Get Going Series

Get Going is a series of two reading comprehension books specially written for young learners by two British teachers of primary English with thirty years of experience. The aim of the series is to give children pleasure in the written word while developing their reading and writing skills in a simple but carefully controlled way.

View More

Go to Shopping Page.